Return to Personalized Bottle Print
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved them July 23, 2017
Reviewer: Shucaeda Watson from columbus, OH United States  
Everything was perfect for my baby bday invites !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personalized labels May 14, 2016
Reviewer: Evanthia Kamberogiannis from Broomall , PA United States  
They were perfect!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Message In a Bottle - Bottle Print May 1, 2016
Reviewer: Shelly Rother from Golden Valley, MN United States  
The bottle print was a beautiful way to display the bottle. When the box is opened the bottle print was showing on the top - a clear message of what was to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm very pleased with all my purchases. March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Blissful beauty from AZ United States  
Very beautiful print, Large and clear love the design and can't top the fact that they came early. Thanks everso much your valued customer.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bottle Print August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Dee from Westchester, NY United States  
Very easy to apply on bottle. Looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worth the extra money May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL United States  
Great addition to our bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not what I expected but very nice! April 24, 2015
Reviewer: April Smith from Oakland, TN United States  
I thought it was etching on the bottle or somehow printed on the bottle. I received clear stickers that they printed on and I had to stick them on the bottles. They do look nice but hard to get straight and hard to get all air bubbles out. Just take your time and the end result is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
imprint labels February 8, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Voisine from Rockledge, FL United States  
A very nice touch to the bottles:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bottle print May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Ingrid Ream from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
turned out great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect added touch to my wedding invitations! July 28, 2013
Reviewer: Lesley Hawes from Bensalem, PA United States  
They were a little extra money but well worth it.  The bottle can now double as a keepsake for family and friends to treasure.
Warning: if you ship it in a box, make sure your family and friends actually know to OPEN the bottle for the full invitation. A lot of people thought the print was it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items