Return to Bottles and Corks Only for Message In A Bottle Invitations, Party Favors or Craft Projects
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MESSAGE IN A BOTTLE November 30, 2017
Reviewer: ROD from HONOLULU, HI United States  
GOOD QUALITY, CAME WITH CORKS. PERFECT FOR WHAT WE NEED IT FOR. THE BOTTLES THAT I GOT HAVE A THREADED TOP, BUT IT DOESN'T INTERFERE WITH THE CORK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glass bottles and corks November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Ellie Roman from Cartersville , GA United States  
5/5 . Fast shipping. Accurate description of product .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
On point!! November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Angelica Amaya from San Antonio, TX United States  
Just what I wanted and right on time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bottles and corks September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jenny Jagodzinski from Land O Lake, FL United States  
The message bottles arrived quick. Can't wait to use them for bath salts for my daughter in laws baby shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Item as desribed September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Johnson from Corona, CA United States  
Love, love, love the bottles. They are perfect and just the right size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 23, 2017
Reviewer: Shucaeda Watson from columbus, OH United States  
Loved everything about it !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality, super fast shipment! July 7, 2017
Reviewer: IVY from Houston, TX United States  
I found this site and needed to place a last minute order to make my wedding favors. You guys are a lifesaver. These bottles are the perfect size and shape for what I needed. I received my shipment within a week, my favors are done and ready to go. I would definitely refer this site to family & friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear glass bottles June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Rosa Hernandez from Newman , CA United States  
Happy with my items. Good size good quality.👍👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Little bottles with cork June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Sheryl Gagnon from Wyoming, MI United States  
I ordered 1500 of these and shipping was fast for such a large order. Perfect quality and the little corks to go with them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic bottles with corks and mailing boxes April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anaheim, CA United States  
Sturdy, good size with perfectly fitting cork stoppers. Using them for party invitations "message in a bottle". Nice mailing boxes too. Wonder if u could find a similar bottle with a screw off bottom for easy insertion of the invitation ,sand and seashells! Would buy these again, the order came promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items