Return to Bottles and Corks for Message In A Bottle Invitations, Party Favors or Craft Projects
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bottles June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Keyra Melendez from San Juan , San Juan Puerto Rico  
The bottles were perfect, i liked them so much i will order more. Just what we were looking for as they offer the glass style look but without the heaviness.  Very elegant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Tiawna Sells from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Their customer service is awesome. I was missing some of my bottles I contacted them and I received them within 5 days at my residence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Party Favor Bottles March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Johnson from Vail, AZ United States  
The bottles I received were just as described, and just like the picture.  Delivery was prompt.  The only thing I would have wished was different was that the bottles were packaged in a large plastic bag instead of just in the packing box alone.  I am planning on filling 150 of them with candy for wedding favors, so I would have wanted them not to be exposed to dust, etc. during shipping.  Otherwise, great product.  I would purchase from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality is great! January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Beiter from Hamburg, NY United States  
The bottles and corks are terrific - great size and quality, sturdy and stand up without falling over.   Very easy to customize and decorate for our theme.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Message in a bottle invites November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Agustina Avila from Kissimmee , FL United States  
The bottles were a really good size!! We made our own wedding invites and these bottles were easy to use and had plenty of space! They got here fast and the boxes were perfect! I would definitely recommend using this website and this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping is a LIE! October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah Waggener from Spanaway, WA United States  
Paid for faster shipping and still haven't received my order.  I made 2 orders, both say shipped on the 5th with 1 day shipping and it is now the 7th and the tracking shows pre-shipment, which means they never even shipped it.  I should of never paid for faster shipping if they couldn't provide the services listed.  This is the 2nd time this has happened. I will be looking for a new place to purchase for my business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Katlynn Neagle from Pitman, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Noel from WA  
Easy online ordering, great product, fast shipping! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased with our Purchase July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Charline Wright from Washougal, WA United States  
Ordering was easy -Customer Service was helpful on the phone. Delivery was fast and the product serves our purpose nicely. it is well constructed and a good value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy and exact July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peterborough , ON Canada  
Exactly what I expected. Good quality and arrived in good condition too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items