Return to Bottles and Corks for Message In A Bottle Invitations, Party Favors or Craft Projects
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy and exact July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Peterborough , ON Canada  
Exactly what I expected. Good quality and arrived in good condition too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect and Unique Invitation Fun June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra Simpson from Lexington, TX United States  
We wanted to get married on the beach with just a few friends and family in attendance.  Not a lot of décor will be needed as the natural beautiful of the beach will be enough, so I wanted something out of the ordinary and a little fun to announce our event.  This was the perfect touch to show off our personalities as we ask for our friends and family to join us for our vow exchange.  Although our event is small and casual I can see this product being just as perfect for a bigger, more fancy and formal event as well!  The bottles with corks absolutely served their purpose.  I would suggest getting the boxes as well if you intend to mail your message in the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well-made, sturdy bottle with well-fitting cork May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Nicola from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I purchased these glass bottles (they also come in plastic) to make "Message-in-a-Bottle" invitations to the Senior Class Dinner Cruise.  The bottles were the perfect size for a rolled-up invitation that was 6 inches long (I printed the invites on 4" x 6" paper).  The opening was large enough that I could insert the rolled-up invitation, which I tied with a piece of twine, plus some small seashells.  The corks fit nice and snugly.  The price was excellent, by far the lowest price I could find anywhere, either with or without a cork.  Very satisfied and would definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Top Notch May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Miner from Kennesaw, GA United States  
Perfection.  Reasonably priced, high quality, and FAST.  I could not have hoped for better service or better products.  Don't even look at other vendors.  Just place your order and be happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Message in a Bottle Benefit! March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anne Monlezun from Lake Charles, LA United States  
We are very pleased with our order.
Each bottle will contain a message of a winning prize. ( This is a different version of a grab bag!)
The message in a bottle prizes will be purchased at a Pirate Ball and benefit a local charity!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing March 16, 2018
Reviewer: DARIA P from District Heights, MD United States  
The bottles were exactly what I wanted for my destination wedding. Would definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Message in the bottle March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Markettia Ross from Laplace , LA United States  
The bottle are great quality nice size and where packed very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
110% Satisfied February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie from North Carolina, USA  
Purchased 40+ bottles and mailing boxes for our daughter's beach wedding invitations. They arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Super pleased with how they turned out and all the recipients were in love with them.  Invitation in a Bottle surpassed my expectations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we wanted! January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Jennilee Bennett from Renton, WA United States  
This is perfect, thank you so much Nisha! Customer service, products - were wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product at reasonable cost January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Flowery Branch, GA United States  
The plastic bottles with corks I bought were just what I wanted for gifts at a baby shower. We filled the bottles with bath salts and placed the corks on; no problems! Ordering and and delivery were a breeze.
I recommend this product and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items