Return to Bottles and Corks Only for Message In A Bottle Invitations, Party Favors or Craft Projects
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bottles and corks September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jenny Jagodzinski from Land O Lake, FL United States  
The message bottles arrived quick. Can't wait to use them for bath salts for my daughter in laws baby shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Item as desribed September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Johnson from Corona, CA United States  
Love, love, love the bottles. They are perfect and just the right size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 23, 2017
Reviewer: Shucaeda Watson from columbus, OH United States  
Loved everything about it !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality, super fast shipment! July 7, 2017
Reviewer: IVY from Houston, TX United States  
I found this site and needed to place a last minute order to make my wedding favors. You guys are a lifesaver. These bottles are the perfect size and shape for what I needed. I received my shipment within a week, my favors are done and ready to go. I would definitely refer this site to family & friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear glass bottles June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Rosa Hernandez from Newman , CA United States  
Happy with my items. Good size good quality.👍👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Little bottles with cork June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Sheryl Gagnon from Wyoming, MI United States  
I ordered 1500 of these and shipping was fast for such a large order. Perfect quality and the little corks to go with them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic bottles with corks and mailing boxes April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anaheim, CA United States  
Sturdy, good size with perfectly fitting cork stoppers. Using them for party invitations "message in a bottle". Nice mailing boxes too. Wonder if u could find a similar bottle with a screw off bottom for easy insertion of the invitation ,sand and seashells! Would buy these again, the order came promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smaller than expected April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Range from Cedar Hill, TX United States  
Although they were smaller (width wise/skinnier) than I expected, they still worked nicely and were definitely worth purchasing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7 in plastic bottle with cork March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Isis Huang from CHINO, CA United States  
Nice quality, ship fast... overall is pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bottle invitations March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Janeth Lopez from Mission, TX United States  
The bottles look super cute. Just like pictured.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items