Return to Message Bottle Favor - Thank You or Place Card
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reorder November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Lyn from San jose, CA United States  
I recently returned a order I received and wasn’t happy with the end product. This was my mistake, I choose the wrong paper and font.
I
Called Nisha Jel, she helped me & I’ve returned my order in care of her. When this is received, I will get an email with instructions how to reorder & that’s where Ia right now. I’m waiting to hear from invitation in a
Bottle. The first time I purchased these bottles i was very pleased. Unique idea & very cute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Party Favor - Message in a Bottle November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Natalie K from North Miami Beach, FL United States  
I bought these for my beach wedding. They came out absolutely beautiful! Great quality and nice additional to party favors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They where GREAT :-) October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Paul McGowan from broomfield, CO United States  
We really appreciate the service and the product.
You came through for us!!
We are grateful and thankful for the outcome
AWESOME

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Franklin M Petrie Jr./birthday September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Petrie from Norton, OH United States  
On time, great job on the inside of bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So pleased September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa Harris from Holland , OH United States  
We recently ordered the Message In A Bottle thank you's and are absolutely pleased! They are better than we had thought they would be. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic service August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Dorene Jinnett from Discovery Bay, CA United States  
I ordered 40" message in a bottle" bottles to use as place cards and favors at a dinner for our renewal of vows. This occasion is aboard a 91' Yacht and the bottles work well with a nautical theme. This company is a real find and wonderful to work with.  The delivery was extremely fast and the customer service people very accommodating. Kudos to the hiring people. The only problem was that 2 bottles did not have a magnet which I wanted so the favors could be used as refrigerator magnets. I asked them to send me 2 more magnets and they sent me not 2 but 4 whole bottles with magnets  This company CARES if their customer is happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dynamic August 16, 2017
Reviewer: lynne from san jose, CA United States  
These notes in the bottle are better looking and great in person. Good size, beautiful sand filled and extremely well received by my guests.
Will highly recommend this company.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent and Prompt Service July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Lana Collazo from Houston, TX United States  
Exceptional customer service and extremely prompt. Had the order within 5 days and the bottles were perfect. Everyone loved them.

Thank you for exceeding my expections within a very short amount of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Unique June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Rokhsareh Mohseni from Charlotte, NC United States  
Everyone loved this message in the bottle thank you note.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved them! June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jeanne Greener from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Very happy with the product I ordered. They arrived quickly and looked wonderful. I would definitely recommend this company and use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items