Return to Message Bottle Favor - Thank You or Place Card
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guests Loved Them June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Zandra Reid from East Point, GA United States  
It was the perfect addition to the graduation party to allow the graduate to show her appreciation for everyone who has touched her life.  Superb quality!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Seggy from CA United States  
My personalized order came quickly, communication  was excellent.  Love, love my bottles! So cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from cape may court house, NJ United States  
Super quick response ,service and shipping . Extremely  satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect exclamation for our 30th Wedding Anniversa June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Pamela Sanders from West Covina, CA United States  
We did a Brunch Cruise so the bottles with the sand and seashells with the note regarding the occassion tooped off with the thank you attached to the bottles was so perfect. Our guest were blown away🙂 and so were we

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Tracy McClellan from Lakeland, FL United States  
The message in a bottle wedding favors are the cutest ever.  Well made and love the fact that they have a magnet on the back as well!!!!  Love, Love, Love!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30th Birthday Party Favor May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Cherish from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Love....love my party favors! I turn 30 this summer and can not wait to give them this small gift of appreciation in their goody bag! Fast service, professional and affordable! I ordered 24 and I got all 24 bottles! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach Bottles April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Ted Brodzinski from New Castle, DE United States  
Made well and shipped protected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you gifts March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Lakeisha from Batesville, MS United States  
These were a great added touch.  They were part of a thank you gift package.  Everyone loved them. I've visited a few people since the party and saw them hanging on their refrigerators. Didn't realize they were magnets when I 1st bought them. Awesome gift, they arrived on time, were professionally done and wrapped. Would definitely purchase them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Karen De Jong from Wilmington, DE United States  
Excellent services and love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding thank you February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Janet Werner from Evansville, IN United States  
I was very pleased with my purchase.  My daughter and future son-in-law will love it as well!😁

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items