Return to Message Bottle Favor - Thank You or Place Card
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic service August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Dorene Jinnett from Discovery Bay, CA United States  
I ordered 40" message in a bottle" bottles to use as place cards and favors at a dinner for our renewal of vows. This occasion is aboard a 91' Yacht and the bottles work well with a nautical theme. This company is a real find and wonderful to work with.  The delivery was extremely fast and the customer service people very accommodating. Kudos to the hiring people. The only problem was that 2 bottles did not have a magnet which I wanted so the favors could be used as refrigerator magnets. I asked them to send me 2 more magnets and they sent me not 2 but 4 whole bottles with magnets  This company CARES if their customer is happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dynamic August 16, 2017
Reviewer: lynne from san jose, CA United States  
These notes in the bottle are better looking and great in person. Good size, beautiful sand filled and extremely well received by my guests.
Will highly recommend this company.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent and Prompt Service July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Lana Collazo from Houston, TX United States  
Exceptional customer service and extremely prompt. Had the order within 5 days and the bottles were perfect. Everyone loved them.

Thank you for exceeding my expections within a very short amount of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Unique June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Rokhsareh Mohseni from Charlotte, NC United States  
Everyone loved this message in the bottle thank you note.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved them! June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jeanne Greener from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Very happy with the product I ordered. They arrived quickly and looked wonderful. I would definitely recommend this company and use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product excellent Customer Service was Not June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HI United States  
The product was beautiful, quality is excellent.  We love them.   Customer service was horrible,  I asked about the tracking information via email and phone call.   Email was not answered until 3 days later,  when I called the customer service rep said it was sent via ups, I asked numerous times and then she said," oh I'm sorry, my mistake it's via usps".  All this because when I was searching the tracking number and nothing showed up on the screen she eventually figured out she was giving me the incorrect information.   Bad customer service but excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the product itself May 20, 2017
Reviewer: Sherrell Richardson from fort worth, TX United States  
The bottles were beautiful but we did have a few that had bent paper inside the bottles tho so we had to use the twisers to pull them out and flaying them ourselves. It took longer than expected to arrive and for me to receive tracking info. If two more days would've passed it would've been too late. I suggest u to order as early as possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you Message Bottles April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Ursula Davis from Thomasville, GA United States  
Loved the bottles they are going to be a great addition to my beach wedding favors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality!! April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Amy H from Harrisburg, PA  
The bottles arrived in mostly good condition. We did have one that opened and all of the sand and shells fell out. Otherwise no issues. We love them!! They are very sturdy and beautifully made!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding Favors March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Happy customer 😀 from Atlanta, GA United States  
The message in a bottle favors went great for my beach wedding. They were all secure and ready to be shipped to the VI. Thanks a lot for your services

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items