Return to Just The Message Bottle Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Less than expected November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Neil Gokal from Henderson , NV United States  
I ordered 30 bottles along with came sufficient paper and ribbon and 16 labels. I reached out twice to the company and received no response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 16, 2017
Reviewer: P.R. Jackson from Washington, DC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl Mauler from Mesa, AZ United States  
I love the bottles and the engraving is perfect!
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy and beautiful March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Angela from EUSTACE, TX United States  
I ordered the DIY kit for my wedding. They were perfectly printed and looked amazing. All our guests loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Livermore, CA United States  
Got these to use as treasure hunt clues for a pirate party, they worked great! Would definitely recommend/buy them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding Invitations August 19, 2015
Reviewer: Shawntavia Bowers from Ocala, FL United States  
I absolutely LOVE my invitations! The process was easy and response was prompt! The communication was outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exactly as expected May 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kamloops, BC Canada  
We received our order in the amount of time promised and everything was exactly as shown in the illustration.  Many approving comments on this unique invitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Came out great! August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Julie Buckner from St Petersburg, FL United States  
These worked perfect for my wedding on the beach invitations.  The DIY kit was easy to follow and had a great time binding with the family while putting it all together.  I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome kit! March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Garner from Las Vegas, NV United States  
It's quite an expensive endeavor to have a company package and ship a message in a bottle invitation. This kit is great and cuts down a lot on the expense. It was easy and our guests love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Idea! August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Smith from Antioch, CA United States  
The invitations were a hit! The bottles and supplies arrived quickly and were better than I imagined! The ordering process was very easy to understand and follow!
I looked at other websites and this one was the clear choice. They were a little more expensive to send then the guidelines stated even though I feel like I followed the instructions (which were also very helpful!) however, I would still recommend this website to a friend and would choose the same choice if I could do it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items