Return to Creative Love Personalized Bottle Gift
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oakland, NJ United States  
Super cute idea and look. I'm prepurcgasing gifts for my daughter as I am ill.  I bought it as a graduation gift. I wanted to see it before wrapping. I went to remove the cork and it snapped.  The bottom half is stuck in the bottle neck. My daughter will have to jam it down to get the letter out which is fine. I just couldn't preview it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Message in a bottle April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Attosha Barnia from Castro Valley, CA United States  
Ordered a special message and presentation was beautiful. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Message in a bottle December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Angela Pettit from Port Orange, FL United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personalized Message in a Bottle August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Samantha J. from Massachusetts  
This company is fabulous the representatives respond to messages & emails promptly. The graphic designers give you the flexibility to really chose exactly what you are looking for. Absolutely perfect way to surprise my boyfriend with a tropical vacation. He was so excited the gift worked out perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome gift May 17, 2016
Reviewer: Joyce Clements from St. Charles, MO United States  
This is amazing. I was able to put whatever I wanted as my message. I had written a note for my fiancé on our wedding day but it was too long to print in everyone else's scroll. Invitation in a bottle did not have any limits. Since we are getting married in the beach what better way to deliver this note to my future husband than in a bottle with sand and seashells. So perfect!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback March 29, 2016
Reviewer: Coralee Dunson from Oakland, CA United States  
Great!!!!!they loved it thanks for a wonderful gift. I'll be back soon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sympathetic Gift for Co-Worker March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy Johnson from Chandler, AZ United States  
My coworker really loved the gift in a bottle, states delivery wasn't as professional as it could've been but the gift was lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprised! January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Diyanis Portuondo from Homestead , FL United States  
I was so surprised at how fast I received my order. Definitely satisfied and will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Bryan from Florida  
Perfect gift, my girlfriend and her parents loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! December 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bronx, NY United States  
He loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items