Return to Creative Love Personalized Bottle Gift
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Carolina Botero from Doral , FL United States  
The bottle was beautiful and the way it was decorated. However, I particularly hated ordering through your website as the website showed really poor quality pictures. When I ordered the bottle, I had NO idea what to expect.
The pictures in the website do not do justice to what the real product looks like. Please do yourself a favor and make the website user friendly and invest in good photography for depiction of your products.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Valentine's day bottle February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It was a gift for my girlfriend which she liked. I liked it and it arrived quickly. I would have changed one thing though when they ask you if you want a wine bottle type box I was expecting a little nice wooden box with the bottle inside. Instead it was just a regular box in the shape of a wine bottle which was disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Theresa Johnson from Saint Clair Shores, MI United States  
Purchased as a valentine gift for husband.  He loved it.  Really nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a Surprise February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Renee Jones from Decatur, GA United States  
He was surprised and I am smiling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Arrived on time in a great package. .exactly what I ordered. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A MUST DO July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Christine Leonzal from Ramsey, MN United States  
I sent my fiance a message in a bottle from Invitationinabottle.com to his work as a surprise just to say, Hi hope your having a good day, your cute when you smile.  And put a p.s. joke at the bottom for a co worker of his. EVERYONE at his work loved it, and it's a bunch of guys in a machine shop.  His boss even thought it was a cool idea.  My fiance loved it!  When he brought the bottle home to show me I was very impressed by the original product the made and sent. I even loved it! Great work! And it was delivered so fast to him after I ordered it! Great company! This is a must do for everyone once in their life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long distance birthday surprise March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Candy from Rives Junction, MI United States  
My boyfriend teared up with the special message just for him.  It arrived earlier than anticipated.  Definitely a thoughtful gift for someone special in your life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Danielle Lanuto from Red Bank, NJ United States  
This was the perfect valentines gift to my boyfriend. It actually made him cry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newkirk, OK United States  
Great gift is as expected! Delivered in timely manner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Belton, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items