Return to Eternity Message In A Bottle Gift
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Friendship October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Shatara  
The online process was super easy. My bestfriend really like the product and i will be shopping here again in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great presents March 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anon from La Jolla, CA United States  
I am thrilled with the gift bottles I bought for presents for our wedding day. The engraving came out off centered and there is an attachment piece on the bottle that came unglued on every bottle, but the total package is fun. Our guests will be thrilled with the little touch of class and memory from our intimate day. Thanks Invitation in a Bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
enjoyed the gift February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Serena Bishop from Kissimmee, FL United States  
they enjoyed receiving this gift

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! February 11, 2016
Reviewer: ShaTara Mosley from Miami, FL United States  
This item is unique. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
extremely satisfied January 20, 2016
Reviewer: LaMar Smith from Waldorf, MD United States  
Once again another excellent product,  I have order the message in a bottle multiple times and each time it has been fantastic. Keep up the good product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very cool :-) February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy from Sydney, NSW Australia  
The bottle was beautiful and it was delivered at the perfect time, as expected. The only thing is, the bottle is a lot smaller than I thought it would be. Still, my best friend (who lives in SF, Cali) loved his Valentine's Day gift. He was totally surprised and touched. It's on display in his room. He said it was "Gangsta" lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection! July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Dorothy Ayres-Smith from Honolulu, HI United States  
This gift was for a special friend who husband passed away a year ago. Instead of flowers I wanted something different. Since we live in Hawaii and  loved the ocean the shells and sand were PERFECT in the bottle with the message. Now she can have it as a rememberance of our dear friend and love of the ocean always in her home forever-until we meet him again. Aloha~

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cute February 21, 2014
Reviewer: shawn from NORFOLK, VA United States  
it was cute,thought it would be much bigger,but it wasn't, i liked it and the one i gave it too loved it..more sand in the bottle i would suggest..no problems of any kind and it was sucurely wrapped and in place when i got it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Priceless sentimental gift February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Patty from Westford, MA United States  
I ordered this for my boyfriend with sea shells and sand with my sweet note inside to him.  He was very touched and treasures it.   For the special person in your life who values sentiment, this is the perfect gift and a timeless reminder of your gift of love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony Pine from Marion, IA United States  
I would have liked just a little more sand in the bottle, imo. But it arrived in great shape and was well received. The wife said she was smiling the moment she saw your address on the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items