Return to Heart of Roses Romantic Message In A Bottle Letter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V day gift February 28, 2017
Reviewer: i. Molina  
My fiance loved it he said it was the most precious thing he had ever received the message in a bottle is an ingenious idea...loved it!!!😊😊😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very beautiful February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washburn, WI United States  
I wish I could have seen the message before it was printed. I thought I had a long message but it turns out I only took up half the page. I loved it and my boyfriend loved it also!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Message in a bottle April 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sarasota, FL United States  
Great concept and the bottle and enclosed message is super romantic.  However, the ?rubber "Love" charm on the bottle is really of poor quality/looks cheap.  I ordered a gold charm but its really too small and thin.
I would suggest that the company charge more for the bottle and do a better job with the charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Kaylah Aristizabal from Chicago, IL United States  
I bought this for my one year anniversary with my boyfriend. The bottle is beautiful and it comes in a nice box. The gift delivered on time. Loved this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heart of Roses Romantic Message In A Bottle Letter November 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, FL United States  
Nisha was the best. She worked with me to make sure everything was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cheektowaga, NY United States  
It was delivered in a timely fashion and was exactly the way I wanted it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Ben from , New Jersey  
Ordered the message in a bottle for my lovely girlfriend and she was absolutely in love with it. Would recommend this to anyone who TRUELY cares for someone. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Gift February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Brittney from Lithonia, GA United States  
I ordered this product to add a personal touch to a poem I wrote for a special man. He absolutely loved it!!! Everything arrived on time as planned and it just made my heart glad to see how grateful he was for this gift. I will be ordering again real soon.
Brittney

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Valentines February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from huntington park, CA United States  
My girlfriend was speechless

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Gift Ever January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Lavall Grant from Dallas, TX United States  
I won the best boyfriend of the year award with this message in a bottle. It came on time and packaged perfectly. She didn't even want to open it. I will be using again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items