Return to Heart of Roses Romantic Message In A Bottle Letter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 3, 2018
Reviewer: matthew clark from Upland, CA United States  
I love it! It's beautiful! What's more important, is she loves! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heart of Roses Romantic Message In A Bottle Letter May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Ricardo Jackson from Elkton, MD  
This is the perfect gift especially for long distance relationships. A meaningful personal message goes a long way, but a message in a bottle is like literally sending your love over the sea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Jenkins from Berthoud, CO United States  
the wooden case, the message in the bottle, the bottle, the speedy delivery. all fantastic. I hope my husband loves it for our anniversary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Message in a bottle February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bonita Springs , FL United States  
Was extremely happy with the presentation, the product exceeded my expectation. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Corey Brandon from Marion , VA United States  
My woman really loved it she had told me it was the best gift she has ever received

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heart of Roses February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Tammy from Vineland, NJ United States  
Best surprise gift for my wife. The engraving on the front seals the unique gift. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
She Loved It! January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Raven from Hammond, IN United States  
Great product and very adorable/romantic if you are looking for a nice, small gesture for one you love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Carissa Squadroni from Mishawaka, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V day gift February 28, 2017
Reviewer: i. Molina  
My fiance loved it he said it was the most precious thing he had ever received the message in a bottle is an ingenious idea...loved it!!!😊😊😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very beautiful February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washburn, WI United States  
I wish I could have seen the message before it was printed. I thought I had a long message but it turns out I only took up half the page. I loved it and my boyfriend loved it also!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items