Return to Ocean Shores Bottle
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Calero from miami gardens, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Bradley from Bozeman, MT United States  
I ordered these for my destination wedding and love them!  I am so excited to send them out to my guests.  I would recommend signing up for the mailing service as it turned out to be more expensive mailing them on my own. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Gionfrido from Narragansett , RI United States  
We are so happy we went with this company! The quality is perfect. Every one is still talking about them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding Invites January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Marissa from San Diego, CA United States  
They came out great. Everyone said they were the cutest invites they'd ever seen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice piece October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Luz Rodriguez from Saint Cloud, FL United States  
I used it for a destination wedding.  Since everyone knew all pertaining information for the wedding ceremony.  I used it for the week's itinerary.   My guests absolutely love it.

Great customer service.  The product arrived on time and very well packed.

Will absolutely recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding invitations October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Jones from Columbus, GA United States  
We are thrilled..the etching on the glass could be darker but overall very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ocean Shores September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Natasha Dent from Jacksonville , FL United States  
I have used your services on two special occasions an I must say you guys exceeded my expectations every time. Thanks for making my experiences so memorable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marriage Ceremony Invite July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Theresa from San Diego , CA United States  
The service was fast! Arrived as promised. Loved the concept and matched my beach wedding theme perfectly.

The only thing I was disappointed in was the picture of the bottle on the website as it appeared to be a blue shade but when it arrived it was clear. This made it difficult to read the engraving on the bottle but other than that, we loved it! And will use this site again when we plan our vow renewal a few years from now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for California Event March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Tiffany from New York, NY  
These invitations were great for our event hosted in San Diego, California. All of the representatives were very helpful and it arrived on-time and perfectly assembled!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! February 6, 2017
Reviewer: NICOLE KIRBY from CHICAGO, IL United States  
The company was wonderful! Impressively quick communication, invitations were done ahead of schedule, and they arrived within 4 days of being shipped! We couldn't have been happier with our entire experience. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items