Return to Ocean Shores Bottle
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice piece October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Luz Rodriguez from Saint Cloud, FL United States  
I used it for a destination wedding.  Since everyone knew all pertaining information for the wedding ceremony.  I used it for the week's itinerary.   My guests absolutely love it.

Great customer service.  The product arrived on time and very well packed.

Will absolutely recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding invitations October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Jones from Columbus, GA United States  
We are thrilled..the etching on the glass could be darker but overall very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ocean Shores September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Natasha Dent from Jacksonville , FL United States  
I have used your services on two special occasions an I must say you guys exceeded my expectations every time. Thanks for making my experiences so memorable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marriage Ceremony Invite July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Theresa from San Diego , CA United States  
The service was fast! Arrived as promised. Loved the concept and matched my beach wedding theme perfectly.

The only thing I was disappointed in was the picture of the bottle on the website as it appeared to be a blue shade but when it arrived it was clear. This made it difficult to read the engraving on the bottle but other than that, we loved it! And will use this site again when we plan our vow renewal a few years from now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for California Event March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Tiffany from New York, NY  
These invitations were great for our event hosted in San Diego, California. All of the representatives were very helpful and it arrived on-time and perfectly assembled!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! February 6, 2017
Reviewer: NICOLE KIRBY from CHICAGO, IL United States  
The company was wonderful! Impressively quick communication, invitations were done ahead of schedule, and they arrived within 4 days of being shipped! We couldn't have been happier with our entire experience. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ocean shores bottles December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Paula Tolbert from Lakeland, FL United States  
Love them!! And got them quickly!! Very easy to order and they will be perfect!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Destination beach wedding September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Amanda from Bristol, CT United States  
Absolutely gorgeous. All the invitations came out just as I had hoped. Everyone was calling to tell me how amazing they were and what a great idea . Thank you we were very impressed!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved them!!!! September 14, 2016
Reviewer: Joy Miller from Yorba Linda, CA United States  
I loved that you had the service to mail them directly out for me!  That saved a lot of time!

Everyone LOVED them and are keeping them because they think they are so cute!

It was absolutely perfect for my beach wedding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!! August 25, 2016
Reviewer: Amber Eaton from Austin, TX United States  
So impressed with Invitation in a Bottle!! I was so stressed trying to find a reliable company to use for my invitations. They were so responsive and got my draft prepared the same day. Very professional and courteous!! Plus, the price wasn't bad for 50 bottles that included the scroll, real Starfish, sand, and they came prepacked. All I had to do was send them off. This place will not disappoint!! Great Experience!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items