Return to Ocean Shores Do-It-Yourself Kit
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coolest wedding invites EVER! May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica S from East Aurora, NY United States  
These message in a bottle wedding invites are perfect! Wish I could see the look on peoples faces when they receive them. Very easy to assemble, and the printed invite looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invitation in a bottle May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Tasha Vinson from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I was initially pleased with the invitations in a bottle.  I had a few broken star fish but they do send extra so that will work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Abraham Hernandez from Las Cruces, NM United States  
We chose invitations in a bottle because we wanted to make a statement. The customer service was great and we are thrilled with the product! Upon receiving the order one of the sand bags was busted and the issue was resolved without any hassle. Would use this company again and recommend it to others!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Message in a bottle February 5, 2019
Reviewer: KATRINA VILLIGER from WILMINGTON, NC United States  
They are beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ocean Shores DIY Kit January 28, 2019
Reviewer: None from TULSA, OK United States  
Excellent shopping experience.  Prompt, personal reply to my pre-purchase questions and quick shipment.  Easy to assemble with great instructions.  I wish this were available in larger size as we are using them for centerpieces, not for mailing.  Only complaint is that kit did not come with extra raffia for starfish so I had to get my own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Concept! September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Marie from Duluth, GA United States  
We love the concept and goes great with our convention's beach theme kick off!

Great customer service too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Emma Gebhardt from Springfield, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! April 27, 2018
Reviewer: SABRINA SUTER from TAMARAC, FL United States  
Krystal is amazing! She made sure my invitations were exactly what I wanted and got them on time. When I start a business I’m stealing her from you! lol The invitations were absolutely perfect!
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea for invitation March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Latoya Palmer from Laurel, DE United States  
Everything arrived perfectly. They were so helpful even with the last minute changes. This is the best idea for beach or destination weddings

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product! March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Daisy Rivera from Chicopee, MA United States  
The message in bottle was a perfect idea for the ocean theme we did for my daughters Sweet 15. Giving out personal messages to those special to her was the icing on the cake.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items