Return to Ocean Shores Do-It-Yourself Kit
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! April 27, 2018
Reviewer: SABRINA SUTER from TAMARAC, FL United States  
Krystal is amazing! She made sure my invitations were exactly what I wanted and got them on time. When I start a business I’m stealing her from you! lol The invitations were absolutely perfect!
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea for invitation March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Latoya Palmer from Laurel, DE United States  
Everything arrived perfectly. They were so helpful even with the last minute changes. This is the best idea for beach or destination weddings

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product! March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Daisy Rivera from Chicopee, MA United States  
The message in bottle was a perfect idea for the ocean theme we did for my daughters Sweet 15. Giving out personal messages to those special to her was the icing on the cake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ocean Shores Do-It-Yourself Kit February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Dorothy Blasberg from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
I loved my Invitations! They were easy to order and delivered quickly. Your website was extremely user friendly. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing customer service February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Pinto from Renton, WA United States  
Great product and amazing customer service for the design. Will definitely recommend and purchase again.
My friends adored the invites, they are beautiful ❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product for a great price October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Allison from Richmond, VA United States  
We are using the invites for our destination wedding and all of my guests have loved the invites! I would highly recommend these invites

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great invitations July 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nebraska  
Love the invitations, easy to assemble.  The sand dollar does not tie on nicely.  I had to use a hot glue gun the attache them.  When I called customer service to ask how they attached the sand dollar I was told they just tied it and used photoshop for the pictures.  If you can deal with hot glueing the sand dollars on you will love these invitations!

<<InvitationInABottle Response:
Sorry to hear that you have trouble attaching the starfish. As customer service representative has explained you, it's better to tie the starfish using a raffia ribbon. With our kits, we provide extra ribbon for you to use. That also prevents accidently it's coming off if you had glued. You can see this on the product  picture and see how well it's presented when tied with raffia ribbon.
>>

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and simple! June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Maricelis Reyes from Chicago , IL United States  
This was a big hit! My wedding on a boat so it was perfect!  So easy to do and inexpensive!
Loved it !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Message In A Bottle June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah H. from Lenexa, KS United States  
This is a great product, the directions were very specific and thorough which we appreciated.  The sand fills up the bottles enough and with the seashells it's a great look!  High quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Lillie from Canby, OR United States  
Better than I expected! Highly recommend! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items