Return to Palm Paradise Bottle
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied Customer June 2, 2017
Reviewer: kristen rainey from atlanta, GA United States  
Great product and great customer service! I ordered the message in a bottle for my wedding invitations, and my guests loved them! I'm so glad I went with this company.  I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a unique, fun twist to their event!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing April 11, 2017
Reviewer: meridee Cole from Boca Raton, FL United States  
I got the best response to our invitation!! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review On message in a bottle February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Aiyana Smith from COVINGTON, GA United States  
Great product! Excellent turnaround time! Completely satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cute August 17, 2016
Reviewer: Ramona Alonso from Ft. Worth, TX United States  
Loved the bottles everything was in the box nothing missing.

Received them just in time.  Received many compliments.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product great, service not so much July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waukegan, IL United States  
The product we ordered was very well done. However, we had questions along the way and had a hard time getting anyone to return emails, if at all. Even after calling, I'm still waiting for a response 2 days later.

<< InvitationInABottle Response: We appreciate taking time to write feedback. We return most voicemails and emails in the same business day and others within 24 hours. We are extremely sorry if you experienced any extended delays. >>

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved the invitations. Some confusion with order July 5, 2016
Reviewer: Krystyn Bolyard from Inwood, WV United States  
The invitations arrived and are perfect. However, placed order and received proof with incorrect background. After some confusion trying to sort it out (staff was great) everything ended up resolved however it did delay my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beach themed bridal shower May 7, 2016
Reviewer: abdon vizcarrondo from bronx, NY United States  
Very pleased and excited.  The the feedback from the persons receiving the message was wow what a creative idea and unique way to do invitations.  Highly recommended your company to those asking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Font... April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Jill Goldblatt from Pelham, AL United States  
Love the invitation, but the font is very hard to read. I take responsibility for it as I didn't really like it on the proof, but I decided I would trust your designers rather than my opinion--which was a wrong decision. It is even harder to read in person than on the proof. Anyway, it's a fun invitation!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service could be better March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Tahani Karrar-Lewsley from Springfield Gardens, NY United States  
Delays in responding to follow-up email degraded my shopping experience but the product was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So unique April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Jason Hawkins from Paris, KY United States  
Absolutely love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items