Return to Palm Paradise Do It Yourself Kit
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super excited March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Kianni Arroyo from Orlando, FL United States  
I wanted my wedding invitations to be unique and different to just a piece of paper, and these bottles are just what I was looking for! I ordered the glass bottle DIY kit, and my fiancé and I had a good time putting them together. Definitely looking forward to hearing my guests responses to receiving their invitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I loved everything! June 21, 2018
Reviewer: jennifer glassman from Davis , CA United States  
I ordered a few tropical themed invitation bottles and the seashell place card holders.  I am so excited to use them for my upcoming wedding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Want Something Different April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Morgan from Washington, PA United States  
I wanted to send my save the dates in a different way then  you usually see! I am having a destination wedding and was so excited to hear about this idea. None of my guests were expecting such a cool invite in the mail! I recommend getting the mailing box and sending that way! The directions are really easy and not timely to put together! I will definitely be getting these again for another occasion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unique & Perfect January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Vanessa Rodriguez from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
Everyone simply loved our invitations for our destination wedding. It was the most unique way of inviting guests to enjoy our celebration in paradise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely happy April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jackson, NJ United States  
Invites were exactly as they advertised!!  Big hit!! Everyone loves them!!! They even sent some extras!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic product May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sandee from Jefferson, OH United States  
I loved these invitations. They are a nice quality, great people to work with on ordering and fast delivery. Would use them again anytime

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wedding invites December 30, 2014
Reviewer: angela v from north olmsted,OH United States  
Used these for our destination wedding invites. Awesome idea and turn around time wasn't bad. Loved the proof the first time! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product But Needed Template August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Susie Knudsen from cedar city, UT United States  
This was a great product.  We used it as a teaser for a bonus trip to get our sales staff motivated to sell.  I did request a template in indesign for the labels and received it only in Word.  It would have saved me a lot of head ache and time if an indesign template had been provided.  I never received a response to my indesign request via email.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bottles May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Ingrid Ream from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
The bottles appear much larger on the website. Very disappointing to see how small they are

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Mark from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
Very nicely packaged kit with everything needed to make the desired message in a bottle. Plenty of extra stuff too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items