Return to Palm Paradise Do It Yourself Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Want Something Different April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Morgan from Washington, PA United States  
I wanted to send my save the dates in a different way then  you usually see! I am having a destination wedding and was so excited to hear about this idea. None of my guests were expecting such a cool invite in the mail! I recommend getting the mailing box and sending that way! The directions are really easy and not timely to put together! I will definitely be getting these again for another occasion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unique & Perfect January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Vanessa Rodriguez from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
Everyone simply loved our invitations for our destination wedding. It was the most unique way of inviting guests to enjoy our celebration in paradise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely happy April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jackson, NJ United States  
Invites were exactly as they advertised!!  Big hit!! Everyone loves them!!! They even sent some extras!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic product May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sandee from Jefferson, OH United States  
I loved these invitations. They are a nice quality, great people to work with on ordering and fast delivery. Would use them again anytime

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wedding invites December 30, 2014
Reviewer: angela v from north olmsted,OH United States  
Used these for our destination wedding invites. Awesome idea and turn around time wasn't bad. Loved the proof the first time! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product But Needed Template August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Susie Knudsen from cedar city, UT United States  
This was a great product.  We used it as a teaser for a bonus trip to get our sales staff motivated to sell.  I did request a template in indesign for the labels and received it only in Word.  It would have saved me a lot of head ache and time if an indesign template had been provided.  I never received a response to my indesign request via email.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Mark from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
Very nicely packaged kit with everything needed to make the desired message in a bottle. Plenty of extra stuff too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Job November 4, 2013
Reviewer: antonio hipps from Pensacola, FL United States  
My invitations came last week and they were just as nice as they looked online, and very easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous! April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jacquelin Miller from Dalton, GA United States  
Lovely product!  Easy to put together, so cute, and adored by all the party guests!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant Service August 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrow, MIDDLESEX United Kingdom  
This is the first time I have used Invitation in a bottle, and was thoroughly impressed witht their service and attention to detail. I received my order within 2 weeks. I would recommend them to anyone and would use them again too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items