Return to Pirate Themed Bottle Invitation for Kids Party, B'day Party or Weddings
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Amazing October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jeanette Shaw from Lemoore, CA United States  
We ordered these for Navy Chief Pinning invitations & they really looked amazing and everyone loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invitation in a bottle order July 20, 2017
Reviewer: N. Thomas from MOUNT LAUREL, NJ United States  
I ordered a custom invitation in a bottle. They followed my invitation perfectly. I had them put the bottles together for me and ship them back to me in the boxes. They were fantastic, everyone who received it took pictures and sent them to their friends. Would definitely use this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pirate invites June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Foothill Ranch, CA United States  
I had ordered two shipments for one party. (I didn't order enough the first time) very satisfied with the product. Although, on the second order that was identical as the first, every bottle was missing a sword. I emailed RE the missing swords and no one ever replied to my email.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel Brooks from Kings Mountain, NC United States  
Shipping speed was great, and the item was perfect! My husband, I, and all of our guest loved the invitations. It was exactly what we asked for.  They were beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pirate bottles October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Tammy Pierce from Fairborn, OH United States  
The bottles are fantastic.  They are very good quality, and I had 2 separate orders that came in one box, and it was clearly marked as to which bottles were different.  I cannot wait for them to make their appearance at our holiday luncheon in December.  I think our staff will love the concept. Again, great quality and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Invitations October 22, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle from Houston, TX United States  
Very well made and were a party hit! I actually used them as a party favor with a Thank You note inside. The guest loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Could not be happier!!! July 23, 2016
Reviewer: Dedi Ball from Galveston, TX United States  
My daughter is having a pirate themed wedding in October and the invitation was perfect.  I got so many phone calls and msgs from friends and family telling me how great they were.  Nisha was a big help.  I felt like I was calling daily during the production process.  They accommodated all the changes I made.  I would totally use them again.  And the best part was I never had to haul them to the post office, everything was taken care of.  Thank you thank you thank you.  This was the best idea ever!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Two Thumbs Up May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Kira Newburn from Washington, DC United States  
Everything was perfect. I will definitely order again and tell all my friends about my wonderful experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect November 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jen from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Just the way i wanted it
Beautiful design, arrived on time, packed well. will order again :) Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pirate wedding! November 4, 2014
Reviewer: Katy from Benicia, CA United States  
What an amazing experience!!! These invitations were perfect! Everything went so smooth! I received a dozen phone calls about how great my invitations are.
Thank you for setting the tone to my very awesome pirate wedding!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items