Return to Pirate Themed Bottle Invitation for Kids Party, B'day Party or Weddings
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous! June 2, 2018
Reviewer: Mayda Arnason from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
These invitations in a bottle are so wonderful! My son is having a pirate/ocean birthday party, these invitations have been a smash hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality but expensive May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea Lopez from HIALEAH, FL United States  
I was excited about the idea until i found it online for way cheaper a box of 12 for $16.00 I paid over $50 and it took 2 weeks to get them. Overall, their service is great and they email you a final draft following up with you. It did not receive 5 stars because of the price but I understand their business. Will recommend to friends

<< INVITATION IN A BOTTLE Response:
Appreciate the honest response.
We are in business for 15+ years and seen all of our competition. If you order bottles mentioned above they would be just tiny compared to ours and no personalized service. We offer all inclusive price with - Professional design - Digital proof - Unlimited revisions - Printing and Assembly.
It's not a apples to apples comparison and our competition can not even come close the true value of our offering when quality and personalized service considered.
>>

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Quality! April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Mindy from Lexington, SC United States  
These invitations are still being talked about.  I think this led to a huge positive RSVP.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Amazing October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jeanette Shaw from Lemoore, CA United States  
We ordered these for Navy Chief Pinning invitations & they really looked amazing and everyone loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invitation in a bottle order July 20, 2017
Reviewer: N. Thomas from MOUNT LAUREL, NJ United States  
I ordered a custom invitation in a bottle. They followed my invitation perfectly. I had them put the bottles together for me and ship them back to me in the boxes. They were fantastic, everyone who received it took pictures and sent them to their friends. Would definitely use this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pirate invites June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Foothill Ranch, CA United States  
I had ordered two shipments for one party. (I didn't order enough the first time) very satisfied with the product. Although, on the second order that was identical as the first, every bottle was missing a sword. I emailed RE the missing swords and no one ever replied to my email.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel Brooks from Kings Mountain, NC United States  
Shipping speed was great, and the item was perfect! My husband, I, and all of our guest loved the invitations. It was exactly what we asked for.  They were beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pirate bottles October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Tammy Pierce from Fairborn, OH United States  
The bottles are fantastic.  They are very good quality, and I had 2 separate orders that came in one box, and it was clearly marked as to which bottles were different.  I cannot wait for them to make their appearance at our holiday luncheon in December.  I think our staff will love the concept. Again, great quality and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Invitations October 22, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle from Houston, TX United States  
Very well made and were a party hit! I actually used them as a party favor with a Thank You note inside. The guest loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Could not be happier!!! July 23, 2016
Reviewer: Dedi Ball from Galveston, TX United States  
My daughter is having a pirate themed wedding in October and the invitation was perfect.  I got so many phone calls and msgs from friends and family telling me how great they were.  Nisha was a big help.  I felt like I was calling daily during the production process.  They accommodated all the changes I made.  I would totally use them again.  And the best part was I never had to haul them to the post office, everything was taken care of.  Thank you thank you thank you.  This was the best idea ever!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items