Return to Pirate Do-It-Yourself Kit
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeded all expectations October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Crystal Baca from Stephenville , TX United States  
The Pirate DIY kit came with everything that I needed to bring these invitations to life!! The instructions were easy enough to follow and had no problem putting it all together!! All the kids loved these invites and it helped to introduce what was coming for the party!! Highly recommend them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ahoy Matey! What a wonderful product! September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer from Oklahoma CIty  
We used the pirate do-it-yourself kit for a corporate event. I was super impressed with how organized all the items arrived and the detailed instructions were a lifesaver! I highly recommend this fun and unique invitation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Product! May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Courtney MacKeverican from Grove City, OH United States  
Completely blown away by the finished product. They printed my "treasure map" on aged parchment paper and it was fantastic! Highly recommend this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Meagan Scriven from SLC, UT United States  
These invitations are such an incredible cute way to announce an event. Everyone who has received the invite has raved about how much fun it was to open. The do-it-yourself kits are super easy and a good way to add whatever you'd like.
The printing is very nice quality.
If you have the money I highly recommend this product and business. It definitely not the cheapest way to send invites, but it's the most memorable way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great themed invites June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Beth Butchino from Charlotte, NC United States  
These were perfect for our pirate wedding and the printed invitations they printed turned out awesome, I can't wait for my guests to receive them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Message for Dog Agility event December 25, 2015
Reviewer: Antonia Barnhart from Papaikou, HI United States  
Well done! Everyone will love them! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely perfect!! April 26, 2015
Reviewer: Stacy Heffelfinger from Castle Rock, CO United States  
I if you want to take your party to the next level, buy these! My daughter wanted a boy/girl party so I bought these for the boys and everyone loved them! I will absolutely be buying these again:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pirate invites February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Kristen Richardson from Bartlett, TN United States  
So fast with shipping and adorable!! I can't wait to give them out!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
made such a splash! August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Party Mom from Boise, ID United States  
These kits are fantastic - quality bottles, cute additions - and despite other reviews, our swords fit perfectly fine! They arrived very quickly, had great instructions included and were so cute when assembled. The best part was the response - we actually got RSVP's for our party this year because everyone wanted to call to tell us how fun they were to receive in the mail.

The only disappointment was that our post office had to put a tracking sticker on the bottle in addition to the label and the postage and this covered up 90% of the bottle. If I were to do it again, I would use mailing boxes so that the bottle and its contents could be seen by the recipient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Invitation Kit!! May 4, 2014
Reviewer: Teri Mitchell from Swartz Creek, MI United States  
This is a really neat kit!  My son is graduating from high school in a month and he wanted to have a small graduation party for about 30 guests.  I showed him this kit and he loved it so it really is for all ages!  The only downside to the kit is the little swords that c came with it.  The handles were too big to fit in the bottle so we had to break off a small piece on one side to get them to fit the bottle opening.  Other than that, they were very cool looking.  One of his high school teachers saw one and wanted to know where he got the kit!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items