Return to Sample
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Harry OLMO from Grand Prairie, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You message in a bottle August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Stacy Flores from Puyallup, WA United States  
My fiancé and I couldn't be happier with the wedding favors we chose from Invitation In A Bottle. The personalization was exactly the way we wanted it and we can't wait to share them with our guests in Mexico at our wedding. Excellent quality, great customer service and fast delivery. Who could ask for anything else? Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding invitations March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Wendy Ohlin from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I absolutely loved the customer service that I received! Krystal was my personal assistant,  we chatted many times on the phone and also shared information via emails.  She was a pleasure to work with an answered all of my questions .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Message in a bottle invitation: March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Sophia  
Wonderful!!! The bottles are much larger than expected. My guest will get a spectacular surprise when they receive this bottled invitation in the mail.  Great price for this invitation because it's wrapped with a whole lot of Love!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Sara Ortiz from Naguabo, PR Puerto Rico  
I did like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Message in a Bottle Products July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, TN United States  
Really liked the bottles! The plastic ones would be great for birthday invites and even weddings however the glass ones are awesome. We are considering using these for a corporation event we are producing soon. They make great keepsakes as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this product.. July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Reizda Edwards from North Charleston , SC United States  
I love this invitation in a bottle but I order the Bottle Ocean Shores sample and I didn't receive it. But I still love the idea and size of the bottle for invitation. Thank you 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample wedding invitation March 22, 2016
Reviewer: Brittney Preeo from Stockton, CA United States  
Ordered the glass bottle wedding invite. Came as discribed. Great shipping time! Adorable keepsake invite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Message in the Bottle Do-it Yourself Kit March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn Lawrence from Milwaukee, WI United States  
The items were what I expected, but the paper selection was misleading.  I think that if you can't make a selection it shouldn't be an option it should be greyed out and the customer should not able to select it.  Also, it should be conveyed that the 2 day shipping days doesn't include the days it takes to process your request.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome experience! February 25, 2016
Reviewer: LORISE SANTELLAN from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
It's exactly what I expected. Great experience. Will order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items