Return to Sample
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 More Questions July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Latrice Estell from Papillion, NE United States  
I love the sample!!! Although I do have more questions. First how is the packaging to address and send the bottle invitations out to my guest. How are the response cards packaged with the invitation? I would love to speak to someone to discuss this further so that I can personalize and order these invitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 just what I was expecting January 31, 2020
Reviewer: carol davis from Nokomis, FL United States  
just what I was expecting - perfect for what I need

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Elegant! February 25, 2019
Reviewer: S. M. from East stroudsburg, PA United States  
These are more elegant in person! Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these invites! February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Kay from Key Largo, FL United States  
I ordered bottles to use for an invitation and they arrived quickly and look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Harry OLMO from Grand Prairie, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank You message in a bottle August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Stacy Flores from Puyallup, WA United States  
My fiancé and I couldn't be happier with the wedding favors we chose from Invitation In A Bottle. The personalization was exactly the way we wanted it and we can't wait to share them with our guests in Mexico at our wedding. Excellent quality, great customer service and fast delivery. Who could ask for anything else? Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding invitations March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Wendy Ohlin from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I absolutely loved the customer service that I received! Krystal was my personal assistant,  we chatted many times on the phone and also shared information via emails.  She was a pleasure to work with an answered all of my questions .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Message in a bottle invitation: March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Sophia  
Wonderful!!! The bottles are much larger than expected. My guest will get a spectacular surprise when they receive this bottled invitation in the mail.  Great price for this invitation because it's wrapped with a whole lot of Love!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Sara Ortiz from Naguabo, PR Puerto Rico  
I did like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Message in a Bottle Products July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, TN United States  
Really liked the bottles! The plastic ones would be great for birthday invites and even weddings however the glass ones are awesome. We are considering using these for a corporation event we are producing soon. They make great keepsakes as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items