Return to Sample
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Message in a Bottle Products July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, TN United States  
Really liked the bottles! The plastic ones would be great for birthday invites and even weddings however the glass ones are awesome. We are considering using these for a corporation event we are producing soon. They make great keepsakes as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this product.. July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Reizda Edwards from North Charleston , SC United States  
I love this invitation in a bottle but I order the Bottle Ocean Shores sample and I didn't receive it. But I still love the idea and size of the bottle for invitation. Thank you 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample wedding invitation March 22, 2016
Reviewer: Brittney Preeo from Stockton, CA United States  
Ordered the glass bottle wedding invite. Came as discribed. Great shipping time! Adorable keepsake invite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome experience! February 25, 2016
Reviewer: LORISE SANTELLAN from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
It's exactly what I expected. Great experience. Will order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the samples February 9, 2016
Reviewer: I Regina Robinson from Tampa, FL United States  
I love the samples and quickly decided that I wanted the glass bottle. Now the decision is to have these as a save the date notice or the actual invitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invitation In A Bottle February 7, 2016
Reviewer: Steve Cronen from Deerfield , IL United States  
The samples were packed well but without any indication of which one was which. I am also a little concerned about the size of the bottles being a bit small. We've done a promotion using bottles before and they were slightly larger, 8.5-inches in height. This provided a slightly larger diameter too so the shipping label was easier to read and you didn't have to "roll" the bottle around to read it. It was a concern of our post office and they also did not want us to use a much smaller label as they become hard for the postal delivery person to read.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what we want! December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Ms. Ray from memphis, TN United States  
We ordered a sample bottle for our destination wedding invitations and we were very pleased with the sample.  We will be ordering 150 bottles soon and can not wait to give them to our families.  The description is exactly what you get!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invitation in the bottle sample November 13, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa B from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Unique invitation! Will be ordering; my guest from Brazil will definitely be surprised!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this idea August 25, 2015
Reviewer: DB from Galveston, TX United States  
I ordered two samples 1 plastic and one glass.  When I do order the invitations I will be ordering the glass one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great invites July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Angelina Gavidia from Mechanicsville , MD United States  
We are having a destination wedding and got shore message in the bottle they are small and cute. About the size of can but a bit taller. Would like different size option for bottles, but they'll do just fine. The amount of sand and seashells is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items