Return to Starfish Glow Premium Bottle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding Invitations July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Morris from Miamisburg, OH United States  
We got two different message in the bottle invites and we were absolutely pleased with them.  Everyone thought it was such a cool idea.  They arrived exactly how we wanted them and very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invitation August 2, 2018
Reviewer: cindy swanson from Belvidere, IL United States  
Everything was good with exception of the corks which broke off of a few invites when they opened them. I emailed your customer service regarding this and got no response. I wanted a few replacement corks.
<< InvitationinaBottle Response: We have already shipped bunch of extra corks to you. >>

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Message in a bottle invitations February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Destiny Chance from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
Very impressed with the invitations. We love them...exactly as described

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would order again! April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Yess from Homestead, FL United States  
Ordered invitations for wedding. Ended up changing entire design and they were more than willing to help. Got invitations within 2 weeks. So far everyone who has received one has loved it. Unique and beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Destination wedding March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burlington, ON Canada  
Everyone absolutely loves our invitations .  So glad we decided to go with your company!  Exactly as ordered everything was perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea March 29, 2017
Reviewer: CASSEY CREESE from Liverpool, NY United States  
This is a wonderful idea.  The label on the front is a little generic looking. Some of the corks were broke and dont fit in the bottles and 2 starfish had broken arms. Some of the front sticker labels had crinkles in them. Other than that is a unique idea that I love

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica Paolini from Bear, DE United States  
My fiancé and I decided that we wanted something a little different for our wedding invitations.  Invitation in a bottle did not disappoint.  The quality was above and beyond what we expected.  I would have appreciated better communication during the process as there were times I never got responses to my emails but the actual product was 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from new bern, NC United States  
we loved them hope we get to use them again
great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Message In A Bottle Invitations April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Earle Powers from Detroit, MI United States  
We are having a destination wedding. These are fantastic! We ordered the glass bottles and had them shipped. The response from our guests were overwhelming, everyone said they had never seen anything this unique and clever. We are having our reception in the states and will be using Invitation In A Bottle again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starfish Glow Premium Bottle Invitation October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Pat Olsen from Orlando, FL United States  
We give the appearance of the invitation a 10.  However, we were put off by the strong smell of alcohol when the bottles were uncorked and the invitation inside the bottle was very wet and damp.  We were not sure why the smell and the dampness, but if there was something we could change, that would be it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items