Return to Starfish Glow Premium Bottle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would order again! April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Yess from Homestead, FL United States  
Ordered invitations for wedding. Ended up changing entire design and they were more than willing to help. Got invitations within 2 weeks. So far everyone who has received one has loved it. Unique and beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Destination wedding March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burlington, ON Canada  
Everyone absolutely loves our invitations .  So glad we decided to go with your company!  Exactly as ordered everything was perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica Paolini from Bear, DE United States  
My fiancé and I decided that we wanted something a little different for our wedding invitations.  Invitation in a bottle did not disappoint.  The quality was above and beyond what we expected.  I would have appreciated better communication during the process as there were times I never got responses to my emails but the actual product was 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from new bern, NC United States  
we loved them hope we get to use them again
great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Message In A Bottle Invitations April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Earle Powers from Detroit, MI United States  
We are having a destination wedding. These are fantastic! We ordered the glass bottles and had them shipped. The response from our guests were overwhelming, everyone said they had never seen anything this unique and clever. We are having our reception in the states and will be using Invitation In A Bottle again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyone Loved these invites! February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Beeler from Poplarville, MS United States  
I customized my labels & wish they would have looked a little more aged. The RSVP cards I tried to make unique & I shouldn't have the font was so small everyone has complained :(  But all in all the invites really set the stage for our beach wedding in Key West

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Starfish Bottles! November 7, 2013
Reviewer: Susan from Florida, United States  
We actually utilized the bottle invitations for a wedding weekend scavenger hunt clue.  They were perfect.  The ordering process was super easy & they arrived well packed and on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
re: Message in a Bottle August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Angela Long from Marlton, NJ United States  
The product was amazing!  Much better than expected!  The guests raved about the invitations.

Was this review helpful to you?