Return to Tropical Resort Bottle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best invitations 7stars March 28, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew Harris from Hampton, VA United States  
I was very pleased with the service and quality from of my invitations..  My future wife was speechless once the arrivedand I knkw our giests will be also.  thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyone Loved It! August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Dee Jones from Plantation, FL United States  
The invites we're beautiful and exactly what I wanted. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because the return address was only supposed to list my husband's name, my name and our daughter's name. In the invite it states that the address will be in the RSVP reply but they put our actual address on the box. If we didn't have a high-profile home it wouldn't be such a big deal. The invites we're beautiful regardless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding Invitations November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Chloe Tibbitts from Wolverhampton, West Midlands United Kingdom  
Thank you so much! I am so pleased with my order!! I was worried that the glass bottles may break being shipped from USA or that the design may be different to what I had seen online but I need not have worried as they are perfect!! The design team liased with me keeping me updated on the design also. I would definitely recommend this site and would order again!!! Excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great For Wedding Invitation January 23, 2013
Reviewer: Judy from IL  
What a great product! Staff was really helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent! December 2, 2012
Reviewer: Jean from Hollywood, FL United States  
high quality product, excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! August 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newbury Park, CA United States  
The bottles came exactly as I ordered, and I didn't even get them in the mail before I was stopped by 5 people in the post office because they were so adorable, and they wanted to take a closer look!  I even put ship stamps on them!  They were perfect, and the design team was fast and detailed!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! July 13, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Kessler from dale, TX United States  
Got here super fast and all the items were even better and nicer and prettier than I could have hoped for! Everyone loved them! Thanks so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
message in a bottle invites July 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Campbeltown, Argyll United Kingdom  
Thank you for my tropical resort bottles i am very happy with them just what i was looking for. Hovever i was extremely disapointed that after paying $60 apx for shipping to Scotland I then received a letter from customs to pay a further £35 before my order would be delivered. So it then worked out that I payed nearly the same again for my order for delivery. I was not made aware that i would then receive a customs charge so i think you should advise overseas customers of this in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent!!! May 12, 2012
Reviewer: Deanna from Keithville, LA United States  
The staff was wonderful! They met all of our request! The invitations came well within the expected time frame and were even better than I expected them to be... Very good quality work! This was a very unique idea for invitations everyone loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service April 23, 2012
Reviewer: Jason Montalvo from Chesapeake Beach, MD United States  
Very excellent service, quick shipment and awesome customer service.  Everyone loved the invitations, was everything that we were searching for!

Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items