Return to Tropical Resort Do It Yourself Kit
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECTION! May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Cook from San Jose, CA United States  
First I want to say the ordering process was really easy. Second, the shipping was right on time. Lastly, putting them together was fun and east. I want to tell you that we keep hearing best invitation EVER from most of our family and friends. Thank you so much. You might want to tell everyone to be aware that it will cost $3.50 to mail them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome..But.... June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Brod from New York, NY United States  
Everyone loved them, they were really awesome.. However, upon receipt, we were a few ribbons short, which was unfortunate...  :(  and packing material (protection, as recommended by instructions, tissue paper..should have been included.. It's not about a cost, but a real inconvenience...

Scott

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Love Love June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Natsypatsy from Manchester, Manchester Jamaica  
Amazing!!! These invitations are bomb. The only thing was the sand looked kinda funny, but other than that i loved them!

Thanks!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FUN item. Excellent product and service! May 16, 2016
Reviewer: from Tomball, TX United States  
Used these as a means to randomly draw rooms for our annual Beach Blast of 32 guests. They were a huge hit as well as a keep sake. Great company to work with. Excellent response and delivery time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
received March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alma, MO United States  
The order came in a timely manner however, the ribbon was not included and I did not want to wait for it to be shipped. I thought the ink quality on the paper was not the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DIY KIT June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very pleased with tropical DIY kit and printed invitation.  Great service and quick turn around.  From time of Oder to shipping was four business days. It took ten days to receive so if you need product in a hurry select a faster shipping. That was my only disappointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review DIY Kit May 29, 2014
Reviewer: ZORAIDA OLIVERA from HALLANDALE, FL United States  
Excellent service and product.  Everything adv. was to detailed.  The only thing I would update is the cost per bottle to mail since the  Post Office had rate increases in Jan. 2014.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Ann & Craig from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Although fairly labor intensive if you intend to burn around the paper, everybody loved receiving these invitations.  Everything came exactly as promised and sooner than expected.  We haven't sent any through the mail yet so hope that will be no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Make Your Own Messages in a Bottle April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Loeffler from Edenton, NC United States  
We really enjoyed ordering from your company and our students LOVED their prom invitations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Aiyona Barr from Reno, NV United States  
Quick and easy.  I got everything sooner than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items