Return to Under The Sea Do-It-Yourself Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Party invites September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Amy Starns from Ada, OK United States  
I ordered these for a SpongeBob SquarePants Bikini Bottom birthday party. They were just perfect, Very different! They were easy to assemble and we got tons of compliments :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT PRODUCT SUPER FAST SHIPPING! July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Kalamachica from Kalama, WA United States  
I couldn't believe how fast I received my item, same week I ordered it, I received all 25 of my bottles. That fast of service is only to be expected by amazon (in my experience anyways). So I was very impressed with that. Bottles came out adorable, plenty of packing material included. Only 2 issues (still giving a 5 star rating as these issues are miniscule compared to how awesome the product is). 1-I was quoted wrong from invitationinabottle of how much it would cost to ship these. I heard ~$1.75 from them and got up to the counter and heard $2.54 each...an extra $.75 an invitation at over 20 invites adds up. 2-You receive 1/2 of the blank sheets you need for invitations but they're full sheets as they figure you only need a half a sheet for invitations. This is true but I had to reformat my invitations I had created on Microsoft Word to include 2 invitations/page. Example-if you order 10 bottles, you receive 5 full blank sheets of paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! April 26, 2015
Reviewer: Stacy Heffelfinger from Castle Rock, CO United States  
The girls loved them and their moms are still raving about them:) if you want to set your party apart from all the others, these invitations are the place to start! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Under The Sea Do-It-Yourself Kit January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coral Springs, FL United States  
Order came so quickly!  My daughter was thrilled.  Assembly takes some time but she is enjoying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT! July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Janice from Honolulu, HI United States  
I ordered these for my son's 1st birthday invitations. His theme is Finding Nemo. I requested to have the fishes sent to me in a different color (orange) other than what's shown on the website and Invitations in a Bottle was able to help me get it. Their customer service was prompt in answering my questions and I received the items pretty quick. I would definitely order from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
invitation in a bottle review July 17, 2013
Reviewer: Melody from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
These are so cute!  However, I was under the impression that the return address labels would be printed for me with the cute ocean border on them like the website showed.  Instead all I got was plain white sticky squares.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service/Product August 22, 2012
Reviewer: Mom of 2 from LA, CA United States  
I was having trouble processing my order with PayPal and Invitation in a Bottle was quick to help and very polite.  I rec'd my order quickly and the do-it-yourself kit was great!  Adorable and easy to use.  Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Under the sea do-it yourself kit August 4, 2011
Reviewer: Entela Gintzburger from Lausanne, Vaud Switzerland  
I was very satisfate by your service and my little girl was really happy with her birthday's invitations.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?