Return to Message Bottle Favor - Thank You or Place Card
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Carrie Lindberg from Cheektowaga, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful product!! March 17, 2019
Reviewer: B. Wilson from Grapevine, TX United States  
Truly satisfied!!  Not only did they immediately reply to my email about how soon I needed my shipment, it arrived days before my event.  The bottles are beautiful and everyone complimented them.  They thought I had actually brought sand back from Maui from our wedding!!  That is how white the sand is they use.  I shall use them for future events.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Message Bottle Favor with magnet January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Johns , FL United States  
Absolutely love these as a Thank You for guests at my son’s upcoming wedding. Both my son and his future wife liked how it fits in with their wedding theme.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adorable November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Lupita Velazquez from San Jose, CA United States  
They are tiny and so cute
I will add a little more design to them , but they are just so adorable and small .  Perfect for my dads 50th birthday

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent customer service October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon Weigart from New Johnsonville, TN United States  
Great experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very nice September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Latonia Starr from Riverdale, GA United States  
My guest at my 44th Birthday really loved their favor! They arrived just in time and was the perfect gift to show my appreciation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank You Message Bottle September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sunnyvale, TX United States  
Message bottles arrived on time and nicely packed. Guests were amazed and pleased at the "thank you" note inside and to have a souvenir to remember the occasion by! A nice touch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Krystal is a God sent August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Nadine Bailey from Miami , FL United States  
She answered all my questions. Went above and beyond to make sure the bottles were in time. I was kept abreast of every step. The bottles were well packed and the perfect complement to our beach themed wedding. I will be doing business with then in the future. Also I will recommend everyone to use them. Their prices us also reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Guests Loved Them June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Zandra Reid from East Point, GA United States  
It was the perfect addition to the graduation party to allow the graduate to show her appreciation for everyone who has touched her life.  Superb quality!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Seggy from CA United States  
My personalized order came quickly, communication  was excellent.  Love, love my bottles! So cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items