Return to Pirate Do-It-Yourself Kit
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Cute! September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Melissa Britt from Tampa, FL United States  
These worked out great for our event :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Katherine Coleman from Frankfort, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent and Fast! June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Hannah Frank from NEW YORK, NY United States  
The whole process was very smooth and easy, even with designing the note layout with their team. They also shipped within a week of ordering and arrived without damage. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceeded all expectations October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Crystal Baca from Stephenville , TX United States  
The Pirate DIY kit came with everything that I needed to bring these invitations to life!! The instructions were easy enough to follow and had no problem putting it all together!! All the kids loved these invites and it helped to introduce what was coming for the party!! Highly recommend them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ahoy Matey! What a wonderful product! September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer from Oklahoma CIty  
We used the pirate do-it-yourself kit for a corporate event. I was super impressed with how organized all the items arrived and the detailed instructions were a lifesaver! I highly recommend this fun and unique invitation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Product! May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Courtney MacKeverican from Grove City, OH United States  
Completely blown away by the finished product. They printed my "treasure map" on aged parchment paper and it was fantastic! Highly recommend this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it November 1, 2016
Reviewer: Meagan Scriven from SLC, UT United States  
These invitations are such an incredible cute way to announce an event. Everyone who has received the invite has raved about how much fun it was to open. The do-it-yourself kits are super easy and a good way to add whatever you'd like.
The printing is very nice quality.
If you have the money I highly recommend this product and business. It definitely not the cheapest way to send invites, but it's the most memorable way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great themed invites June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Beth Butchino from Charlotte, NC United States  
These were perfect for our pirate wedding and the printed invitations they printed turned out awesome, I can't wait for my guests to receive them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Didn't receive everything May 12, 2016
Reviewer: Charity Hernandez from Menifee, CA United States  
We were so excited to get these invitations for my son's pirate party. When the package arrived we couldn't wait to get started until we realized the corks and the raffia ribbon were missing!  After a few attempts to call customer service no one ever answered. I emailed them and then tried calling again and finally someone answered and said they would ship them out right away. Well they came 4 days later with black ribbon not raffia ribbon like I ordered!  I ended up just using it not very satisfied with the look but couldn't waste anymore time. As for the actual product it is fun and everyone loved them when we passed them out

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Message for Dog Agility event December 25, 2015
Reviewer: Antonia Barnhart from Papaikou, HI United States  
Well done! Everyone will love them! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items